Schools should organize activities after class.To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Some People believe that recreational activities should be carried out by schools after finishing their classes. I agree with this statement because it helps pupils to take part in activities which refresh their minds as well as assist them to choose their career at a later age. The main reason for having physical movements engaged in schools is to help students to stay healthy physically and mentally. For instance, spending most of the time with books can be stressful which results in depression. Hence these physical games make them fit and healthy. Moreover, children learn social skills, team and decision-making skills as they start playing with other children and assist them to make good relationships with their peers. Because these days students like to stay at home and watch TV all the time which makes them obese. Another reason for organising after-class exercises helps children to follow their passion. If they take part in sports they are interested and perform better and win the game. ultimately start realizing their passion and work on it to be successful. Consequently, these movements help them choose their career and work on them. Furthermore, pupils who are always sticking with their books get tired easily. So activities like sports help them to refresh their mind and they can concentrate on their study. On the other, hand students who always read books get tired easily and can not concentrate on their studies. As a result,they get tired and lack energy and which makes it difficult for them to concentrate. To conclude, sports activities not only assist students to stay healthy but also help them to build their careers.