Some countries have legal ages at which people can drink. Other countries believe not have strict laws is a better policy.

Nowadays, drinking become a globe culture, most of the country believes that some restrictions on the age of drinking drinks should be attached while other parts of the country think that the not have strict limitations is a better option. In this essay, I will discuss both views and provide my own point of view. Firstly,it is important to acknowledge and educate that under teenagers are in big impact period of growth, both physically and mentally. If they were allowed to drink without any limitations, it’s would be huge effect badly to them physical and mental well-being. Literally, teenagers groups are very curiosity to learn become a adult, for instance, we can see from the news and real scenario that teenagers very easily effect by their peers, some youth on the news as well as they pretend an adult to purchased alcohol in bottle shop or illegally drink in the bar. We can imagine if government doesn’t set any rules, a legal drinking age is the best possible way from harm young people to developing alcohol-related problems later in life. On the other hand,other countries believe not have strict laws is a better policy, because most of the percentage amount survey was found out, these people are have their own belief, they do not drink alcohol, so that is not a big deal for them, when they have their own belief, the self-control ability which are cover the restrictions as they thought. In conclusion, freedom without rules and restrictions are depend on the culture and how of the regarding of the guidance of the counties, I strongly think set legal ages drink restrictions can prevent youth and create a chance to think twice before they drink.