Some people argue that fashion items cost too much money. Others say that this is acceptable because fashion is an important part of life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It was true that there were plenty of fashion products which had very high prices. Some people agreed that fashion items were costly since they played an important role in daily life. Designers spent a lot of time creating fashion products since they hope their artwork can not only be used but also be displayed. For designers, they hope they could tell the public their opinion by organized exhibition of their fashion items. Moreover, designers needed to spend extra time taking courses or self-studying in order to create more unique and creative products. While converting their ideas into actual products, they might gain more inspirations by traveling to other cities. To design excellent fashion items, it took times and cost money as well. In my opinion, I believe these were reasons why fashion products were expensive. Although fashion items were costly, it was acceptable which depends on jobs. Celebrities could increase their exposure by using fashion products, they also could afford the cost of these products. The public could understand the issues that designers wanted to convey and cultivate sense of aesthetic by visiting fashion product exhibitions. Fashion items affected different groups in different ways, it showed that those fashion goods played an important role in daily life. Designers made efforts to create affected products, and most of people got benefits by the products. Therefore, instead of paying attention to the high price of fashion items, people should focus more on the value of the items and the idea that the designer wanted to convey.