Convenience food will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional food and traditional methods of food preparation. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

It is inevitable true that frozen food has become a controversial talk of contemporary era. I vehemently accord with the view that nowadays convenience meals become popular among societies, and they potentially replace traditional food and how people prepare it. A large number of individuals argue that frozen food is easier to cook and cheaper rather than conventional ones. Beginning with my rationalization, there are multifarious points to stand with agreement but the point one is convenience food is easier to cook. As many people know that there are not many methods when individuals want to cook frozen foods, they may serve it even in the middle of the forest. For instance, when armies have a mission in the forest they could not spend much time creating food preparation only, because they have to be ready for unexpected situations, apart from that they have to survive with consume some meals; hence, they choose frozen food as the main meals to reduce timing consumption in a serving meals. Exploring ahead, one more worth noticing crux is frozen food cheaper than traditional food. It is undeniable that a lot of young people recently prefer to consume convenience food because they think that they could save a little of their money to buy something urgent instead of allocating it just to buy conventional food. To exemplify, a student in a university tend to consume instant noodle rather than cook traditional meals, which need many ingredients and equipment to cook, so it means they have to spend a lot of money on preparing them. Apart from that they have to buy some books to support their study in college; hence, they decide to allocate more of their budget to something related to their education. In conclusion, nowadays era many groups of people tend to consume frozen food instead of traditional meals, because they think that frozen food is easier to serve and cheaper for young people.