Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the government’s responsibility. What is your opinion?

It is often argued that administration of the country take the responsibility for the shelter and jobs. I completely agree with this statement due to certain reasons that can never be neglected. One section of the society believe that people are responsible to pay for their own house and bills. People should be encouraged to do hard work and earn money so that they can build the house and pay other bills. For instance, one of my friends used to belong a deprived family, however after university, he started to work for a n international company. Thus he bought his own house after few years and now his financial condition is well. While on the other hand few people debate that nation should be only responsible to these people who are below poverty line. Firstly, people pay huge taxes to improve the revenue of country. Therefore they must spend this money to help people who are unemployed and homeless. To illustrate, developed nations are always supporting their own citizens who face these financial issues. Secondly, administration are also accountable for creating awareness among people. They need to educate them about the good consequences of having a job and house, so that they can encourage themselves to perform more in all the fields. Thirdly, work sector should create enough jobs for the people and facilitate the working environment. In conclusion, I believe that looking after country residents is the government responsibility so they need to take some initiative to resolve this issue.