Young people in the modern world seem to have more power and influence than any previous young generation. Why is this the case? What impact does this have on the relationship between old and young people? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this present world,young people have more dominance and impact than in the past.It is true that young citizens are extra powerful than elderly people who lived in previous years.The main reason for this is the burgeoning 21st century.It also affects behaviour and relations between their ancestors. However,youngsters must be guided by the old generation. On the one hand, it is clear that children have the best opportunities to grow.Young teens are provided with their own gadgets, with high-quality educational materials and atmosphere. By contrast,their parents did not have such chances to develop their selves.Even they do not have shortages.They live in prosperity.So this can be also the reason why they have more power and influence than their parents.For that reason, they can be successful to achieve their goal because everything around them is developing. On the other hand,giving too many chances can be dangerous to young people.If they have or reach everything they want,it may cause fatal problems.In comparison,in the past,there were not many too violations,because our ancestors had difficulties while they are getting older.To reduce that trouble,elders have to tell them about their past experiences.The young generation has to feel how life was hard before.And also the power of children must be directed to the exact thing.Their parents or their guardians should control and be aware of their child. To conclude, the young’s power has to be directed and guided by elders.