Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is said that the environment is changing from year to year.The greenhouse effect causes plenty of problems such as global warming and makes animals in danger.Numerous people defend climate as much as they can, however, every time are those who have no clue about this problem or think that it is not their business.In my opinion,individuals must be aware of the consequences of their actions and try to be more environmentally friendly.Of course,there is an idea that people are able to adapt to changes, however,it is only making the problem worse Firstly,there is a notable change in the global climate.Winters are shorter and less cold, on the other hand, the summer period significantly becomes hotter.Everybody hearts about that, however,they don' t care.Of course,plenty of people who care not only about their future but also for their children,try to fight for peaceful and perfect conditions.Nowadays,well-known companies try to make their products more eco-friendly. However, that is mainly for staying in the marketplace.All they do is for business. That is not rocket science to understand that if they would not show that they are environmentalists they will be cancelled.In my point of view, the community has to get rid of those companies because they only work for themselves.The main mission now is to save our planet and stop destroying it. Secondly, while one sort of person fights for a bright future others don' t really care.A big number of individuals believe that their action doesn' t cause something. Moreover,they damage nature by throwing garbage everywhere.In my,opinion this type of person has to be isolated from others.The main reason,I think,why they don' t want to protect nature is because they weren' t taught properly.Schools must provide classes where students can learn about human's impact on the planet. Besides,they can do some eco-friendly things.Scientists declared that countries, where those classes were provided, have a surge in the natural condition. In conclusion, the best way of protecting nature is not planting numerous plants or picking up trash all day long.The best way is to teach individuals that spoiling the planet spoil their life.