Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. (Cam 14 test 1)

some people believe that when they face a bad situation like an unsatisfactory job or a shortage of money is it better to deal with them while the majority of people believe that these situations are temporary and they can work hard to change the situation. I strongly agree with the notion that people should try to improve such a situation due to all opportunities they have in their life and humanity's passion. a number of people have this view that good opportunities come from different ways in their life so they can have hope to defeat the situation such as a shortage of money and an unsatisfactory job. In other words, people can solve these problems with a little hard work because they can see lots of opportunities around them. For example, if someone is not happy about his job, he can apply for another job in another company so as a result, he can change his life also it is so much easier for people to change their these days by just changing their job or finding a new way to earn money. In addition to the fact that people have many opportunities in their, life I firmly believe that with a spirit everyone has. It is convenient that they are able to improve their lives. For instance, many scientists recommend that is it good to optimistic view in our life and this behaviour can change people's life. Furthermore, it is approved human mind can change everything in their life. So if people have a good attitude they can tackle bad situations like unsatisfactory jobs and a shortage of money. Although some people may claim that we must think about real facts in our life and that having hope to change the thought problem mitigates the impact of mental pain from these problems, this overview can not be overlooked because this idea is just an excuse to not try hard. In conclusion, some people believe that some issues like unsatisfactory jobs and shortage of money are not fixable and people should accept them