Nowadays many people choose to be self- employed, rather than work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self- employed?

In recent years, people mostly tend to have their occupations rather than an employee in an institution or corporation. There seem to be three causes, and several effects, which I will discuss in this essay. Possibly the main cause is the flexible condition that individuals fit with their place, time, and other circumstances. Work orders will be adapted with their rules, instead of force mandates and time scale. A further well-known cause is job security, which they can enhance. In the technology-focused world, most companies tend to decrease staff and pay for robots and machines for more accuracy and production. Finally, the more discussed cause is insufficient income in public and private corporates that influenced social welfare. Deficit earn would be the main reason people have no more patience for hiring by others. The impacts of these problems on society can be grave. Firstly, society becomes divided, then some contexts like exclusion would vanish. Therefore, people mostly rely on themselves than social institutions. A further widely-observed impact is reducing the enormous scale of doubt and mistrust in work-space. The consequences of this tragedy would be inevitable and collapse the ministry of corporative, labor, and social welfare. In the end, there is a long-term impact on the national finance system, which appears in the income of many governance employees, a budget for public facilities, and a bond between people and banks. If there wouldn’t any mechanism in government which improve the work circumstances, flexes the job conditions of the staff, and secure their income and career, we can see havoc in society. Overall, inflexibility conditions, job insecurity, and inadequate payment seem to be the main causes, and they affect both society and the government seriously.