You live in a small city. A local internet service provider is planning to launch 5G technology in your area. Company is conducting a survey to know public opinion Option A: Company should launch 5G for better communication Services.

I strongly believe the introduction of 5G to the City of Derby is a welcoming development that is crucial and helpful to our city in several sections and ramifications, and also other advantages out weight the disadvantage which can be generally seen as the increase in bills. To start, I believe the educational system will greatly benefit from this process as they will have the capacity to enable students to research more advanced material and resources online thereby enhancing their study pattern and craving for information,especially at the university of Derbyshire which had been known to have great issues with internet quality from in days of inception in 2005. More so, the introduction of 5G network services will further improve the availability of advertisement content to a wider range of customers in the Derby share axis via the internet thereby leading to a boom in revenue for the advertisement industry as they have long craved for a better way to increase the performance as stated by Advert One Media an advert company situated in city centre. Finally, in my opinion, I string to hold on to the viewpoint that the benefit of introducing a 5G network grossly overweight the negative effect.