Some people believe that all the companies decisions should be decide by the managers, while others think it is better to include employees in decision. Discuss both side and give your opinion?

The majority of people believe that worker opinion is as essential as seniors because it is quite common that most of the decisions which are executed in companies are taken by the managers. This essay puts light on why the suggestions of everyone matter and produce my own opinion. There is no doubt about the experiences and skills of managers are far more than the employees but it can not ignore that seniors can not reach at entire firm and discussion with workers before taking making huge changes might be fruitful. Not only do employees meet with customers on daily basis but also they know the expectations of consumers. For example, many customers nowadays are getting frustrated by the long queues in the bank and even if employees are helping them without taking any breaks they still give some feedback to them because numerous consumers do not know how online services work. Thus, the best way before taking any step is to talk with the customer representatives who are dealing with the people. Managers are equally contributing to companies ' success along with taking the help of staff. This is because they have all the internal and external information on the performance of the company such as inventory and sales growth. To illustrate, managers have the right to dismiss workers whose working ability is not making any contribution to the company, and in such cases they need not advice other workers because they already have a record of performance. Therefore, in most cases managers should not discuss anything with workers. I opine that it is crucial aspect to discuss the situation with employees while implementing anything serious in the company because senior managers have only those information on the record of what employees told them. Indeed, double check with the workers even if they already made up their minds can save the company from a loss. In conclusion, many people think companies only know about the customer and what their employees tell them so it is an excellent idea to have a meeting with them, however, managers have all the records like inventories and sales books how companies are performing. Therefore, they can take decisions on their own without having any meetings with employees.