Many people consider immigrating to Australia, while for few canada is a better. write an essay and discuss about both the places.

In recent times, a lot of people prefer to migrate to Australia compared to the number of individuals considering Canada as a better choice. In my view, the two countries have their pros and cons. Firstly, the location of the country is a major factor. Australia is located in an isolated region thereby making socialisation difficult. On the other hand, Canada is located in North America and surrounded by other neighbouring countries making social life much easier. Secondly, the cost of living in Australia is high which results in a low standard of living for the immigrant and difficult to settle easily. Whereas there is a lot of government support in Canada for the migrant and cost the cost of living is on average. Despite the fact that the Canadian government welcome non-native people well, the weather condition is not reliable and can be very discouraging. Australia on the other hand has good, favourable weather conditions, which favours the migrant. In addition, the Australian passport is more recognised globally and respected than the Canadian passport. The Australian passport is ranked the third most expensive, respected visa in the world. which makes it easier for citizens to travel to other countries and encourages business transactions. To sum up, I believe each country is unique in its own ways and its advantages and disadvantages make them unique.