Smart phones and other similar electronic gadgets have reduced the contact between friends. Discuss how far you agree with this statement.

In this modern era,it is widely recognized that mobiles play a significant role in the globe. However,electronic gadgets create major impact on socity,which reduces the contact between friends.I totally agree this statement and forthcoming paragraphs i will cleraly explain about useage of cell phones. To commence with,technology has been booming across the world for 20 years. Moreover, smart phones are mainly using for working,studying and making conversaton with other peers. Additionally,it brings a ton of problems in community such as the distance between amiable friends would be declined and they are not fascinated to make conversation with face to face. For instance,in the USA majority of citizens are interested to spend time on phones and laptops rather than spending time with family members and friends.Which leads to the numerous problems such as depression and anxiety. Furthermore,there have been facing insomnia and eye sight problems,because of those people addicted to social media applications and various gadgets. Eventhough,parents are not spending time with their kinds,they are allocating their time for working with laptops and talking with their co-workers on smart phones.The way of bonding between friends would be dropped every where,they like to talk on phones only instead of physically conversation On the other side of the view, in these days only a few amount of human beings are intriguing to talk with friends through face to face.For an example,in Germany residents are showing to talk on social media instead of physical conversation, becasue lot of people are swamped with their daily work and they don't have that much of time to spend with their peers.What is more,civilians way of attitudes are altering towards gadgets,once upon a time peple were talking with their friends at homes,parks and shopping malls.Right now, they are liking to talk on different kinds of gadgets such as laptops,computers and ipads. To sum up, Smart phone brings detrimental impact on people,which creates distance between one person to other individual. Additionally,only few section people who like to make conversation face to face in these days.