Some people believe that a good training course can prepare anyone to become a good teacher. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by some people that a good teacher can be conducted by participating in the proper training course. I completely agree with this statement. On one hand, well-structured content undertaken by a professional creator can create such an intense lesson including the definition of the effective teacher, hence, this will make the class participants acknowledge their careers more. For example, It is written that good professors should mindfully pay attention to each of the students equally and patiently understand them individually. On the other hand, the well-designed steps from the beginning to the end of the contents are already included in the lessons. However, the intention of the attendees is needed thus the trainees can meticulously follow and understand the content while they are learning. For instance, attending classes formulated by experienced professional trainers allows them to gain more knowledge by listening to real problems. Moreover, it is known that people will gain knowledge by both learning and doing. What’s more, after studying the example cases added in the course, the participants can adapt themselves to the exercises by the end of the lessons which can be repeatedly practised by themselves. For instance, the specifically essential problems are shared within this context, nonetheless, the trainees should emphasize that these problems can also happen to them. To conclude, with consisting of understanding the definition, learning the essential steps, listening to real examples from professionals, what's more, adapting to the exercises, the class itself can build up the teachers’ teaching capacities by patiently attending it.