Teachers used to convey information but now with wide resources of information Some people think that there is no role for teachers to play in modern education others disagree Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are controversial perspectives heating a debate over the teachers ’ influence in the educational environment with the development of technologies. While some people hold a strong view that lecturers can not act as a precursor to advanced schooling, the opposite makes a statement of disagreement. In my opinion, I would contend that people ’s information achievement is facilitated by technological machines but the role of teachers is still important in education. Without a shadow of a doubt, technology brings about an enormous impact on people ’s lessons, but it cannot overshadow the importance of professors. People can find a wealth of precious knowledge quickly on the internet. For instance, a flood of websites, namely Google, Safari, Firefox,and so on, provide people with a lot of valuable information and even theoretical knowledge for study conveniently without taking much time. Thus, technology does wonders for people to research and learn lessons. While the tremendous effect of information technology is widely acknowledged, that of teachers ’ is also significant. The lecturers can give people a great deal of useful advice and a set of skills that can help people to be well-prepared for their career path. For example, people are given a set of skills such as time management, communication skills and life skills, to name a few by their teachers, which can make people better and help people establish their firm in the future. Hence, the teachers stand people in good stead in education and else thing. In conclusion, technology plays a good role in people ’s education but teachers still have their own fundamentals.