Some people think that teacher should be responsible for teaching students to judge right or wrong and to behave well. Some say that teachers should only teach students academic projects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are controversial perspectives heating a debate over the responsibility of teachers for their students. While hold a strong view that lectures have to responsible for studying both right and wrong behavior of student, the opposite makes a statement that transfering theoretical knowledge is only responsibility of the teacher. In my point of view, I would contend that teacher should teach their student both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, it is vital for lecturer to teach their student about the judement judgment proper tacts. This is because teacher has a firm grasp of living experiences and proper code of conduct, therefore, student can learn from her in terms of them. For instance, when student have a lot of problems relate Change the form of the verb related show examples to communication like saying bad words, their teacher will show their wrong behaviors to them do not again. Hence, student should be instructed by their lecturer about appropriate manner. While the necessity of teaching the judgement are widely acknowledge, academic theories does good for student. As transferable knowledge at school establishes student’s firm and help them be well-prepared for their future career path and being a employee in the leading companies. For example, a bunch of knowledge like: Marketing, Finance and human resource make them become a potential candidate in an intensive labor market. Thus, academic insights brings about enormous influence on student’s life. In conclusion, both aforementioned elements are crucial to transfer for student. Therefore, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both these factors to contribute to student’s successful.