Solving environmental problems should be responsibility of one international agency rather then each local government. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch, a number of people opine that it is responsibility of one international organisation rather than each local authority,which solve environmental problem. In my opinion, although there is no doubt that the global organisation have high access knowledge aids but local governments have access knowledge about their own national requirements. To begin with, owning to several reasons that it is prime responsibility of a globally organisation.Primarily, they have access financial aids also many scientists for new innovations. To explain, international aids are run by all leaders of countries in order to make better decisions,if any problem is occurred and all nations leaders can participate in this meeting. Along this they can invest some funds. Thus, the best scientists from every nation in different fields, which helps each others to discover new equipments in the world such as nuclear energy, solar panels and so on. As a result, it leads many benefits towards tackle any hazards, due to large resources and ideas, which is only possible at global level. On the other hand, there are some aspects determine, local authorities also able to resist or solve environmental issues. To a greater extent reason is that they have better information about their own country. To illustrate more, every nation has different climate for their survival. So, local government make new policies according to needs of the individuals. Especially, country like the Netherlands, they make policy to protect forest and grow more plants in order to reduce pollution. In the contrast, in the Dubai, they preferred more eco-friendly products such as solar panels and electrical vehicles because this nation is fully depend on tourism and travelling. To conclude, it is clear from the above discussion that although there are abundant merits of global organisation but local government is more effective towards nation or local environment.