Most people take interviews to select person for job. What are the other ways? What do you think is the best way to recruit new employees?

It has been argued by many individuals that in this contemporary era, most of the employers have interviews face-to-face to opt for people for occupations. This essay shall not only elucidate the other factors of taking jobs but also scrutinize a better to become workers along with a reasoned conclusion. Foremost, the fundamental the other process of involving in jobs than interviews is that commoners should give work to labours by their experience. When owners of companies or factories provide jobs to humans behave of their first meeting, they might face major problems such as they may do errors in their field, so people ought to give work to the those citizens who have more knowledge about practical work with the assistance of this industries could touch to the sky and earn name and fame among the population. Besides this, there are other methods like writing tests. No doubt, if the masses apply for teacher jobs, firstly, they take the test of general knowledge which is essential after they pass it, they give chance to do work in the department. Paradoxically, the prominent way of hiring personnel is that according to me, once a company want to recruit new employees, they go for a person-to-person conversion, as it will help to understand the employee in a much better way because a fresher does not have any experience. Hence, people can judge a worker's personality, confidence and communication skills easily. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that 65% of people have selected employees with the aid of eye-to-eye interaction. To conclude, although managers need to hire workers by seeing their practical information and writing tests, the optimal way is that have jobs via interviews.