Scientists advise people to lead a healthy lifestyle, but most people continue with unhealthy activities. Why do you think it is and what can do with it?

The recommendations from many scientists suggest that people should have a healthy lifestyle, but most people prefer with unhealthy activities. In this essay, I will identify that why individuals continue to do like that and how to persuade them to have better activities. First of all, in the modern lifestyle that everything seems to be go Change the form of the verb going show examples fast, people addict to convenient. Fast foods are most favor to consume as it really quick and easy to find it. In the study from National Nutrition Institude reported that 99.99% of junk foods contain more calories and full of bad fat while it also has less nutrition. In addition, in the world-wide technology world, individual spend a lot of time to stay on the chair that they can easily enjoy daily-life while scrolling the smartphone like watching movies, finding clothes, and connecting to everyone with social media. Those lifestyles can lead to serious health problems such as heart disease, obesity, and diabetes. To reduce the bad lifestyles, the serious action provided by the government is very importance. For example, recently, Canada state launched the tax policy that rose unhealthy goods, including foods, cigarettes, and alcohol-drinking and cut down healthy inventories tax. The pleasure results shown that over 85% of Canadian prefer to buy the healthy products leading to significantly reduce obesity and diabetes disease. In conclusion, while the fast-paced world leads the most people to have bad consequence lifestyle, it has a way to improve by educating people and concentrated action from government.