In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In some cultures, owning a house is a prominent purpose for a large group of folks and they prefer to purchase a house rather than being tenants. I see this phenomenon as a logical decision and in this essay I will scrutinize various angles of this concept. To commence with, if someone has enough money to buy a house it will be so beneficial to do that for example he will not pay extra money to someone else as rent and he can save this money and use it for other purposes and that is,not the only benefit, also by purchasing a house he invests in some significant class of assets with the tiny amount of depreciation that can be sold and change to cash in a short time. on the other hand in investment,wise the price of houses grow Every year in most countries and that makes buying a house a smart choice, consequently people can adopt this approach as a shield against inflation to save their capital, Furthermore those who probably do not have enough money for owning a house can get a loan from banks and pay instalments rather than paying the money as rent the bright side is that they will be owners of the house at the end of the instalments and they will not pay anymore. in conclusion bias on this argument is obvious and I am one of the proponents of this idea, Also the endeavours of some groups to be owners rather than paying rent is comprehensible and in a financial,sight it can be known as the most general and feasible financial decision all around the world.