Some people think that government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects in order for a country to develop and progress. To what extent do you agree or disagre

It is widely believed that with the advancement of modern technology and globalization, Education plays a vital role in the country's development and process.some people argue that authorities should spend much more money on information and technology subjects rather than other themes. In the following paragraphs, I shall explain why it is necessary to allocate more funds for information subjects. On the one hand.it is important to acknowledge that innovation has spread in every field. To begin with,it is undeniable that technology has contributed to the development of the whole world. This is because science has improved the quality of life by not only introducing new electrical but also computer systems. For Example,with the help of a computer system,we can work more efficiently. Therefore, the government should invest more in teaching techniques in developing provinces. Moreover, the technique has made life easier for people by producing electrical appliances such as washing machines, refrigerators, and other appliances. On the other hand, the majority of individuals say that it does not mean that only science contents are important to develop of the nation.Others topics like arts,crafts,literature and humanities also play an important role in the overall progress of the nation.Eventually, these themes make people aware of their history and culture. For this reason, they improve our aesthetic skills and enhance the quality of our life. For instance,art contents provide plenty of job responsibilities since no society can progress only on the wings of themes. To summarise, While the government must financially support science education,I don't believe that a nation's economy can be improved if the other components are ignored.It is necessary for equitable growth so the government looks into all aspects for the society to prosper.