Some people think that the government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects to make progress. Do you agree or disagree?

With the advancement of modern science and technology,in that contemporary era, several people say that the government should provide additional money for teaching techniques than other topics in order for a nation to develop and progress.Since scientific development is essential for a country. However, I vehemently accord with this statement. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain why it is necessary to allocate more funds for technical subjects. To begin with,it is important to acknowledge that science has not only contributed to the development of the whole world but also improved the quality of life by introducing new electrical and computer systems. For example, with the help of a computer system,we can now work efficiently. Moreover, it has helped us discover various ways to resolve issues like fossil energy extinction by using renewable energy. Additionally,it has made life easier for people by producing electronic appliances,like washing machines,refrigerators,televisions, computers and so on. In addition,there are numerous reasons why authorities should allot extra cash to teach scientific technology to boost national improvement and society's function. For instance,youngsters who are equipped with fundamental knowledge related to technique, will be able to broaden their own capability to invent something new. Nevertheless,by allocating increased notes to science,the union can enhance its scope of research in fields unlike medicine,astronomy, and weather forecast,which will support the empire's prosperity. In conclusion, science has made significant enhancements in the past few years,which is the reason why I believe that the authority should allocate additional funds for technical concerns. Although the study of other subjects such as arts and commerce contributes to the national interest, science has an unimpeachable position