Many museum charge admission fees while others are free. Do the advantages of charging people to visit a museum outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, a lot of people would love to learn history. However, many museums need pay for enter and other museums do not need pay for enter. However, what are the benefits of this situation, and what are the drowbacks. In this essay, I will look at both sides and make an effort to draw some conclusion. Let's begin by looking at first benefits of museums free for society. This is many people's historical knowledge will dramatically increase. Hence, if museums free for any individuals, poor people can visit in museum too. So, this countryʼs illiterate will slightly decrease. The second advantage of this situation. This is people are to to the museum any time. Hence if museums do not need money for enter, people should not collect money apply museums. However coin has another side. Turning to the other side of the argument, one of the main negative is if people do not pay for enter the museum, people will not respect of museums. After in all museums full with people. This is a main factor of conflict between individuals. In addition, if all museums free for capita person, people will not respect for museumsʼs owners. Hence, owners pay too much money for each exhibit. Unless museums free for per person, they will can not take an income. To sum up, museums are our face for other countries. In my view, I prefer the museums need to pay for enter, because owners must take an income