people in many countries consider the influence of role models on young generation's lives to be important. Do you agree or disagree?

These days many people the influence of role models so,some people think that is good for young people influence by a role models, while others believe that is not good for young people influence by a role models. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. On one hand, role model sometime is not good for the young generation. For example, when role models does something not good like drink beer or drugs they can effect young people so,that's why some think that is dentures. On the other hand, the role model sometime is the best idol for young people.To illustrate, when role model do something good like donate to the poor community they can effect young people. Hence the belief that is the best thing idol can effect young people. In addition the role model is the best way to change life any person has a big dream.For an instance, some role models in the past had a hard life or some do not has a job, but after that they fixed our problem and get the dream life. This proves clearly that makes young people do anything they dreamed of. In conclusion,after analysing both points of view, I believe that a good role model can change any life for young people. In the end, we can say that role model must be good when they know about influencing young people.