In some countries, most people prefer to rent a house rather than buy their houses. What are the advantages of renting a home? Should governments subsidies house prices for first home buyers?

According to the question, most residents are accommodators rather than owners of houses mostly because of cheap accommodation renting costs and to avoid taxes for house owners. Nevertheless, I support the idea of financial help from the government to buy first homes to reduce the number of homeless individuals. In modern society where urbanization develops significantly, due to the huge number of residential areas the price of renting is now decreased compared to the last 10 years. Because, whenever there is demand is ll than several feral houses, consequently the price of renting decreases automatically to get at least minimal profit. For example, after the 1960s population of Tashkent experienced a strong earthquake, then about a million new establishments were built for local people for free, consequently, there was the cheapest cost for renting which is a more suitable option for living. However, from the ancient times ofofhhumanexistencee here are the regulations for the f government to pay taxes for other wn dwellings as a fraction of top brass. That is the point, that financially educated people live by renting accommodation to keep away from extra chargers. In terms of youngsters and people who have the desire to buy their dwelling place, ministers would act appropriatefinancialcially maintaining them to minimize the number of unhoused inhabitants. As a result, people who have a house pay more taxes and it is beneficial for residents as well as for the government. Theof satisfactthathich is gained by buying something expensive makes extra payments less visible for house owners. To conclude, renting houses is a beneficial method of living since there is the existence of taxes, however buying a new apartment provides special profit for both individuals and the government, so the administration of the country should help with the first house purchase.