For some people learning in a group is the most effective way. While others prefer one-on-one instruction. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of group learning is arguable. While it is a commonly held belief that learning in a group might be more effective, however, others argue that one by one education can be more effective. This essay will shed light upon both arguments and will draw a conclusion of my own opinion. There are people who argue that the benefits of one by one education considerably outweight its demerits. The main reason for believing this is that individual education can help ones to focus more in the subject as there is no source of distraction. For instance, if the person giving an education alone, he might have the total freedom to ask question such as asking for repeat or stop the lesson when he feels not well, so he will never miss any lesson. Indeed, it becomes apparent that one by one learning might be more effective. On the other hand, others argued that group education can help the pupils to excel in their life. To illustrate, group learning can help different people to interact together as a different masses have different brain, skills and expertise, so putting those group together can help in a great interaction and more knowledge. In other words, group might start to compete and challenge each others which can increase their understanding for the subject. Thus, this makes it clear that group learning may have a tremendous merits. On conclusion, both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, in my opinion, I consider that group learning would be more effective than individual learning. This is because group learning will add all the skills and experience for the group together and when the different brains together the result will be more creative.