Today, many people do not know their neighbors. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this.

Nowadays, the majority part of people are not aware about their neighbors, due to lack of communication, because of this, society are obsessed with the Internet and mobile phones. In this essay, will examine man causes and the possible solution the problem. On the one hand, the main reason is non-communication is the hectic schedule, however, community working excessive hours, and are addicted with social media. These circumstance spontaneously originate from lack of time to go hang out with relatives or friends. This is due to the fact, to my way of thinking, if the crowd do not deal with entertainment exercises, these are effects on people's behavior, such as becoming lazy, rigid, and sober. On the other hand, to my way of thinking, there are enough ways to avoid from non-communication conditions. First, the government should compose a number of creative and interactive games among regional people for at least a month. Because of this, gifts between regional occupants help to make new friends, and supply a sense of humor between each other. Second, the government should hold local meetings, like everybody gives their opinion, and tell something about pros and cons to their residential area. Furthermore, create consistent include teamwork games, and quiz shows. These interactive ways are the best opportunity to take away this issue among local meetings if established by the government. In conclusion, proposing a development up lifestyle leads to less time to gain ample information about their neighbors, on the contrary as I mentioned before, if the government deals with organized interactive meetings, this will be tremendous to build up communication among neighbors.