internet crime is increasing rapidly as more and more people are using internet to make financial transaction? what can be done to tackle this problem?

world wide web or internet is considered to be the one of the mankind's greatest invention, these days almost everything is run through this platform.every sysyem is vulnerable no matter how secure it is, that is the kind of sutuation everyone facing right now. hackig is the greatest threat which is faced by the internetworld right now.unauthorized access of any kind of information on the internet is reffered to as hacking. for example, some hackers gained access to many of the famous celebrities social media accounts and posted all of their personal photos and details on online. Further more, malware attacks are other kind of internet risk which is faced by almost all the mail users. it is a process by which stealing an individuals personal details from his computer using malicious programs. to tackle this problems, companies, individuals and regimes need to straighten their internet security by installing sophisticated firewalls and security softwares in their platforms. in addition people need tobe very careful whwn they are surfing on the internet and using their personal details over the web.on the top of that authorities should introduce strict rules and regulations to control internet crimes and it's consequences. In conclusion, cybercrimes canbe prevented by some strict rules and regulations implimented by government and also individual should be more cautious while using website.