If we want to save the future of planet, we will have to drastically change our way of life. What is your opinion?

These days, our planet is too weak. If we would love to save our planet in the future, we will have to dramatically change our lifestyle. In this essay, I will explain how we can protect our earth. First and foremost, we must restrict personal cars. Hence, for example, if all individuals have a personal car, it is another convince for people. However, personal car's polluted air is harmful to our planet. If we restrict personal car numbers, our planet's shield will be broken and the sun's ultra purple light will directly come to our earth. We must protect our planet, otherwise ultra-purple light kills a lot of people. Personal car pollution air is harmful to the earth's shield. Maybe we should use public transport. Hence, it can deliver to many humans from A to B, and its capacity is larger than public transport. Let's talk about the second reason. It is human's waste because day by day human waste increases. For instance, nowadays our world has a lot of different fabrics. Those are fabrics useful for our lifestyle. Hence those fabrics always produce almost all things, but it is harmful to the out external environment and we must put a limit on fabric number To sum up, if we would love to protect our planet, we must restrict the figure of personal automobile's figure and fabric's number. So, our planet is our home town. We must protect our world. In my view nowadays plenty of people say " when earth died, we move to another planet ", remember this, as the grass is not always greener on another side