What are the pros and cons of advertisements. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

At present times, advertisement screens can be seen anywhere in the megacities and, it is irrefutable that, ads play a crucial role in the markets and among the citizens. There are multifarious pros of advertisements with the drawbacks of cons. This essay will augment my standing and provide a logical conclusion. At present times, with the advancement of technology, every company want to promote their brands among the public, owing to the fact, companies expenses heap of money to spread the information about their products so that people can come to know about the bells and whistles of products and they willing to buy those items that are illustrated in the ads. To cite an example, recently Samsung launched their A1 galaxy phone with dual cameras and they showed that the camera is comparable to iPhones. So the majority of folks bought the Samsung phone by the influence of ads. According to one study, Samsung company gets profits around one million from citizens. On the other hand, every garden has weeds,, similarly ads have also some drawbacks. Firstly, if there will be more ads about the new products then it can waste the money of the masses at some point because there are hundreds of things that are launched in the market in the second or third month, because of this, when people watch ads, they get excited to try new products, as a result, people spend their money on those items even they still do not need them in their life. For example, companies spend too many profit on ads because sometimes they want to launch their brands with the help of celebrities, and that time, they pay high money to them. In a nutshell, Advertisements ought to launch among the public so that, people can know about new products but it's also the responsibility of masses that they should buy new products if they really need them.