Nowadays it is common that international companies set up their business in developing countries and appointing local workers. Along with the benefit does it outweigh the drawbacks also?

In recent,times it is getting fairly common for international institutes to invest in developing countries and to use local assets. The benefits of this system do a lot of job distribution for people still its drawback outweighs as overuse of resources at a cheaper price and environmental abuse making a whole different set of issues. Firstmost, different companies setting up their business in small countries generates a lot of opportunities for the people residing in that area which indeed helps in solving the unemployment issue and helps people from falling into poverty. For,example a number of workplaces have their call centre in underdeveloped countries like India and Pakistan so, they can obtain cheaper human resources for their benefit. In addition, to the provision of opportunities for local,communities this practice also causes issues like overuse of resources for instance human power, and labour being obtained at a lower rate leads to big associations to overwork personnel and as there are no specific laws against environment usage and cleanliness for international organisations they just take advantage of this factor. for,example A company that was established in India utilized and polluted the river banks which lead to a lot of marine fish dying out. To conclude it can be stated that although foreign investment brings in money flow and increases job offers on the other hand it also creates the problem of poor management of resources and surroundings.