In many cities, there is little control on the design and construction of new houses. Some people think that people can choose to build houses in their own style as the old house style in local areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

Actually cities design are important for countries because that condition represent the country culture. Many people claim that human must be to build home in the personal design as the ancient home design in local areas. This situation has a number of benefits however, there are also some drawbacks as well, as now will be discussed. A first possible advantage is house beyond for humans, so that each family must choose own style because that area is personal. Moreover many countries have own culture and religion this situation impact cities beatues beaches and nowdays people want to choosing old design and that condition gives to the city curious more than another then most of state protect old castle because this is history. For example Venecia ancient city and for this reason to attract many of tourist every year and be economy more powerfull. Nevertheless, it seems to me that the disadvantage of this is old style be barrier towards new innovation and state intend new design because that style is make easy nation life. Especially populations are growth continuously in addition inhabitants need living are for the reason the creating huge buildings in the cities. For example researchers show on the article in " New York Times" old style to damage for generation of humans. In the meantime if each person will create own personal design that situation to break construction of cities. In conclusion, each style give beauty on town but many of people choose the newest style because that is the best way for improving. I would hope old style conservative and transmit next generation.