Having a good university degree guarantees people good job. a To what extent do you agree?

In this modern era,it is widely recognized that the majority of students are fascinated to do master degree at fame university. However,studying at famous institute would bring a lot of jobs to the aspirants.I totally agree about this statement regarding to the benefits of studying at good college. To commence with, in these days numerous students are trying to get an admission at well ranked university,which would bring huge number of advantages to them such as experienced professors,nice infrastructure and digital classrooms. According to the recent research of Oxford University on five-star rating universities,which they revealed that the famous universities would give a plethora of job opportunities to their students. For example, Hardward university is the one of the best universities across the globe, that college gave 100% placements to their students since one decade. Moreover,if the students have that university certificate, a myriad of multi national companies would give good package to them and it assists them their entire life without any job related problems.Even though, the good university plays a significant role across the globe, but it is difficult to get a admission in that well ranked universities. On the other side of the coin,only 5% of universities are five star ratings,remaining 95% of educational institutes are below 5% ratings.So,it is very difficult to get admission in that fame university to the students. For example,in India most of the students are completing their graduation at lower ranked universities, but they would get a good employment at various organizations.Because, not only they got good marks but also they are good at english communication abilities. Furthermore,the universities seats are so limit Change the form of the verb limited show examples, so only a few young aspirants to get a chance to study in those institutes. To sum up,studying at fame university would be brought good degree,it aids to bring a ton of job opportunities to them.What is more,that university certificate guarantees to get a job and their life will be settleted and thier life will be filled with lot of joy and happiness. In these days, getting a good job is so difficult in many nations,so if we have good degree and they would directly give placements to the students.