Some people consider price as the most important thing to think about when buying product (such as cell phone) or services (e.g. medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

It has been argued by many individuals that the worth is an essential thing to claim related purchasing smartphones or medical treatment. I totally agree with this given statement and this essay shall shed light upon my perspective along with a reasoned conclusion. Foremost, the fundamental cause behind my agreement is that when commoners think about price while buying items, they may save the capital and financial security in the later stage of life, so people should spend less amounts of the money on items but medical expenses is necessary for each and everyone's life. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that 65% of the public have expend rarely on electronic gadgets with the assistance of this they have protected their further life. Hence, it puts positive impact on the population. Besides this, human beings would become extravagant. Once humans go outside and purchase unnecessary things without think about its rate and quality, they could become spendthrift as well as waste their cash on recklessly, whereas if they think about the price of before buying anything with the aid of this they may learn value of the money. For example, it is published an article by The Tribune newspaper showed that approximately 55% of humans have knowledge how to use of money in their life as they spend funds after more thinking about it. To conclude, it is not only secure the money for their future time but also the citizens might acquire investment of the money on mandatory products.