Some say, that money is the root of all evil, while others claim that money can buy everything, including happiness discuss both of youse, and give your opinion

It is often said that money is the root of all evil although others claim that it can buy everything while it brings happiness in the world. I am of the opinion that money is in fact, a great source of happiness. To begin with, it should be considered that people who are of the opinion that money is evil believe it because they think people work most of their life, trying to provide for their families just for it to be useless as it affects the relationship and connection between them. It is obvious that this is clearly not totally a financial problem, but also a problem of overworking. However, it is often maintained that money is truly a way that people can be way more blissful as it brings the feeling of security and safety, knowing that there is a roof over your head while being able to eat everywhere and everything you wish. In my view, the most important aspect of it all is that having money means you get to buy the best available medical care, and not having to stress about not being able to afford these things. To sum up, having money, does not always mean that it is the root of all problems, because I strongly agree that money can change a persons life not only is very rich, but also for the lower classes which both provide the basic needs, and even more.