Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed, rather than work for a company or organization. What might be the cause? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

These days many people like to run up the business so, some people think that is a best way to by rich, while others believe that is a big problem when people like to be self-employed. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. On one hand, being self-employed is a fast way to be rich, but sometimes you can not make good money for your life. For example, when people start the business they need money to start and open a company so, that's why some think that is disadvantageous when you lose money. On the other hand, working for a company or organization is good for keeping your money safe.To illustrate, when people work in a company they take money every month. Hence that belief is good for employees. In addition working for a company or organization is make people not care about many. For instance, when employees works in the company the salary is stable not like self-employed everyday money effect by economic. This proves clearly that is work in the company is good for employees. In conclusion, after analysing both points of view, I believe working in the company is good for people who need stable salary. In the end, people can do anything to change life for the better.