some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

The topic for today is acceptance of bad situations, it could be unemployment, the death of loved ones,etc., However others believe that one should work and improve their conditions by any sought of method that is suitable for its betterment. Overall, I would say such situations are a part of our life so one must know how to deal with them. I would like to discuss the shortcomings of life that we can face which can be unemployment, loss of housing, less money, poverty etc. If someone accepts the fact that they don't have all access to things which others have but they are satisfied and happy in their lives then this is good. When society has a different set of minds which helps them to overcome these problems then we can say that people are mentally healthy. Self-satisfaction is the best to live life. Not all communities are similar and think in the same form, welcoming the poor situations is very rare among all. Some societies think when we are surrounded by such difficulties the best means is to, find out the solution for them.They feel issues in souls come with their solutions, and few of them believe in finding those possibilities to change them. They practice ways like finding better jobs to fulfil their requirements, changing their form of living, and trying to get an education and other courses to make their living much better. This determination helps them to get over those worries and help change their conditions. If I keep my own opinion, I feel the group of community who are working hard for a switch is the best manner to deal with difficulties. Even though I never feel dishearted, whenever I get failures, I work on my loopholes to make things better. For me giving up is not a choice as being the elder one in my family, have responsibilities to look after. Any difficulty can't stop me from achieving the goals of my soul, it's just that I have to be patient for a while to get better results and keep hope to get better than this time. I would look after my limitations and grow as they enhance.Sitting back and waiting for death is not my cup of tea, I would rather refine my capabilities to get better with time. Therefore, we say my life, is my rule, as it's up to the person how he/she feels about themselves and to what extent they can push to make changes towards the betterment.