Some people say that olympic games do not have any role to play in society. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

The issue of play a role in some famous world competitions has turned into a significant problem in this century. some people believe that Olympic games do not have an important role in our society. on the other hand, some think that world competitions can have an interactive effect on the community. i completely disagree with this idea and the following essay will explore both sides of the arguments. First and foremost, no one can ever deny the significance of famous world event like olympic games in the society. in this way, certain groups of people believe that, that type of competitions have many worse effect on our community. for instance, imposing a financial burden on the countries and the governments should to tackle the issue of that. in addition, the interactive effect are just for special groups of people in the society. to put it more simply, that type of competition are designed just for specific of humans. Some might believe that, presenting the country and the culture of that society in the world by just holding the olympic games is a simple way for the government authorities to show off themself in the world. Generally, holding that type of competition have a significant role for that country. take, for example, increasing the job position for the young people and it caused the happiness in the community dynamics. To sum up, i believe that Olympic games have an important role in our society. and it reflects the power and culture of that country.