Speaking more than one language is important these days. Hence, children should start learning a second language during school time. Do you agree or disagree?

In this world, language is the simplest way to communicate with each other. There is a discussion about that it become crucial to learn different kind of languages and it should be start from school. I totally agree with this notion and I will discuss about this in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with benefits of multilingual person. The first and foremost is that, in these days number of individuals like to study from foreign nations. So if they already have knowledge about the linguistic of other nation. It would be easy for them to survive there. They can take admissions and easily find jobs for their livelihood. Moreover, people like to travel a lot. They visit other countries as well. Thus, if tourist guide would aware about distinct languages, firstly they can help tourist and also can earn more for themselves. To exemplify this, India is a diverse country. majority of tourist from all around the world visit here to see historical place and numerous tourist guide would use own language of tourists to make them comfortable. In result, this way they grew their business as well. Furthermore, bunch of individuals believe that new generation would forget their own tradition and culture with language. They will also refuse to impart their nation's rituals and values to their children and finally they lost their culture. However, if this old generation understands the importance of learning another language, they will also realize the tradition will never remove from heart. Moreover, in these days, English language is use at every place, like at studies, work interviews and in technology also. To conclude, it is fruitful to become bilingual and multi-lingual. As it helps people in different sectors and rise their knowledge.