LOGGING OF THE RAINFOREST IS A SERIOUS PROBLEM AND MAY LEAD TO THE EXTINCTION OF ANIMAL LIFE AND HUMAN LIFE. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE.

Overusing of the raw materials is a serious issue to natural habitat of animals and human population. Therefore, deforestation which is resulted of logging of the rainforest, is one of the most important consequence of this action. In my opinion this argument is altogether correct. Firstly, logging of the rainforest destroys many species ' natural habitat and restricts their precious lifes. For example, some of the rare bird species can only live in a tropical climate which is provided by rainforests. Other temperatures above or below than normal lead to damage their circulatory systems. Secondly, some climate activists point that most of the oxygen of athmosphere, which is necessary for life, is provided by rainforests. It is true that, people prepare their dooms-day with their irresponsible actions such as deforestation and depletion of raw materials. On the other hand, decreased level of oxygen may lead to irreversible respiratory diseases such as lung cancer and COPD. Finally, uncontrolled human actions can have negative impact on both animals and humans. For instance, logging of the rainforest and depletion of resources would be proper examples for this argument. In my point of view, deforestation may lead to extinction of some animal species and human life. In addition, people should aware of the health problems related to logging in a long term. In conclusion, deforestation due to logging is a serious problem because of the consequences on human and animal life. I am totally agree with that brief result which is highly important for all species.