increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

In this modern era,it is widely recognized that the majority of people have been facing a huge amount of issues from noise and air pollution. However,certain section of individuals think that rising the price of petrol would reduce the traffic as well as different kinds of pollution consequences.I partially agree about this statement.In the forthcoming paragraphs and eventually i will clearly provide measures and reasons. To commence with,there are a numerous reasons to increase the traffic issues across the globe. Moreover,the significant reason is the growing popularity of usage of cars and other mode of vehicles. Additionally,an increasing petrol rate is not only the solution to curb the various problems. Government should do awareness programs and campaigning in the public places,which would bring plethora of benefits to the society.First of all, they can understand the pros and cons things about usage of more vehicles on the roads.For instance,in the UK authority established a new kind of rules and regulations such as if citizens are used cars for long distances,they should pay road tax to the government and that would control the using of own transport for long distances. Instead,they are going to use public transport for larger distance such as buses,trains and flights.Which assists to decline the pollution and traffic problem.What is more,a myriad of residents who are facing health issues such as chronic diseases and cancer across the world. Despite,lawmakers should take effective measures to control the traffic and air pollution, otherwise many masses will be face a plenty of health hazards in the coming future. On the other hand, ther are a ton of reasons there to upward the traffic issues in these days. Due to many people are liking to use own transport for work and travel purpose. For example,in the USA citizens have been using cars for going to the work place and there are not felling comfortable to use public transport to go anywhere.Because of if they use public transport and it would take a huge amount of time to reach their destination. In addition,they can travel during night time also to diffrent locations.So,it is very difficult to use government vehicles at night time. To sum up, Government and environment experts should take a measures regarding to the latest issues from vehicle traffic and pollution.They should start a 24 hours public transport and increasing the electronic vehicles,which would assist the entire society.