Natural resources are being used at an extremely high rate. What problems can it cause how to solve them

The development of technology and government services is led to a vast amount of the usage of environmental resources at an elevated level. The main reason for this is that the consumption of natural sources unwisely by rural area residents and a viable solution is to change way of life. The number of people owning fertile lands increases year to year, with most of families now having more than one hectare earth. Most citizens, who are not specialized, prefer to support fruit and vegetable cultivation rather than buy them, so they try to grow food for one season. This is despite the fact that they do not realize that they are unaware of consuming a lot of water as well as creating conflicts between neighbors due to lack of water. For example, some peole have a planty of ground around their houses where is uncultivable, but they attempt to make these lands productive by wasting a great amount of water and energy without noticing that it costs more money than purchasing them. A solution that is proving successful in many areas is substituting way of living. This is that persuading the population of countryside to move to urban areas. Because it is necessary to perceive that our natural resources will not reach the next generation by engaging in such activities in order to this they should act to work which is beneficial and does not damage the environment, so person who is living now should consider the measurement of proceedings. The government has to protect the conservation territories from large companies which are organizing constructions in such fields throughout affecting on biodiversity. In conclusion, even though improper and excessive use of natural resources can cause serious environmental issues, they can be solved by implementation of innovative approaches.