Poor countries always received money from rich countries , this approach unable to address the poverty issue so according to some developed countries ought to provide different type of aid rather than financial support. In my opinion, I agree that rich countries supposed to not give financial assistance to poor countries as there are many types of support available to help assist them.

First of all, I notice that signature is horizontal. According to graphology it means that signature might belongs to the emotionally stable person who is well-balanced and generally satisfied with the way their life is going. It probably can be a signature of a politician or a diplomatic official. I find this signature illegible that is why I suppose that the owner of the signature tends to avoid conflict. Besides, I may assume that this signature belongs to the person who does not separate his public and private self, because there isn’t a space between first and last name. In additional the same signs in signature speaks of obsession in action and thoughts, about strong habits and ability to easily cope with monotonous work. And finally, the given signature has a large size. Graphology interprets this as a sign of a self-confident person.