Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music is an art to combining different communities and generation at one place. Few people areguing it. Here with in my opinion, I strongly agree witht his statement and details explained further in this essay. First and foremost, music is the element to represent folk. Despite, each and every nations have their own way to come up with different lyrics and instruments to generate a song, people enjoys it's music, even though they are not undestanding lyrics of the song. Thus, it explains that the language is not a barrier to feel music. For instance, inspite, Jutine Bieber is not indian, He has a large fan following throughout the world along with india. Therefore, it proves that music is bringing different nations with their culture together. In Addition, music directly connects our inner sould should. As a result, there are some music albums which all generations are listening. For Example, Michale Jackson is popular in all age. Thus, in his concerts variety of age periods are available like children, adults and elders. they all are equally enjoying it. Moreover, music is in our celebrations too. In brithday parties, festivals and wedding ceremony, people are playing music to create lively environment. In Concluding line, Music is not only hip-pop which youth enjoyes but adult, elders and variety of communities also involving in it. It helps people to describe their feelings by playing and listening music like happy, excitement, sorrow and angry. Therefore, there are bundle of reasons which shows that people are coming together through music.