some people think that cultural traditions may be destroyed when they are used as money-making attractions aimed at tourists. Others believe it is the only way to save these traditions. discuss on both sides and give your opinion.

It is undeniable that a globalised world has drastically influenced on a myraid of cultural traditions worldwide, which is risky when those places have an aim to rely on travellers' distributions. Although some propound that this will result in the disapperance of such unique traditions, others argue that this is the only solution to preserve them. This essay will disscuss both views before elaborating on my opinion. On the one hand, a capitalism world has played a crucial role in revolutionizing diverse authentic cultures these days. To explain this further, most ethnic groups have been adjusting their lifestyles, from the conventional ways to the modern ones. For instance, plenty of small villagers residing in the northern part of Thailand have to make ends meet for their families by solely providing accommodations and travel services to tourists, which is considered to be a downwards phenomenon since they are prone to discard their traditions. On the other hand, in some areas, members of society have not been dominated a modernised world nowadays. In this way, they can preserve their identity and make money from their traditions. Needless to say, if people can manage their businesses from their identity and culture, it would be one of the optimal resolution by far. In Japan, many ancient or small villages thive in tourism industries, that is why they can reserve their places and cultures appropriately. In conclusion, even though some people ponder that the customer-driven society or tourism will destroy particular traditionals and cultures in certain regions, others disagree that this is one of the effective methods to save old cultures so far. I am of opinion that people can run their bussiness in a sustainable way to preserve their ways of life.