Some people say that outdoor activities benefit children's development rather than computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Children these days spend most of their leisure time on computers, playing online games. A group of people opine youngsters should invest more time in outdoor games and I agree with this viewpoint to a great extent. I will be looking at the benefits of both computer and outdoor games and outline why one ove rules the other. The young generation lives in era where computers and mobile phones are accessible by everyone regardless of their age. one of the advantage of playing with computers is that it helps children to use computer effortlessly which is a necessary skill in this technological society. Secondly, it also gives the comfort of playing from ones on house, regardless of the climate or timeline. To exemplify, during covid computer games where the only means to link with your friends and play without the issue of contact and transmitting disease. Nevertheless, playing in the nature has its own benefits, which can never be out-rated by computers. It helps the young minds to be physically fit and develope their health and wellbeing. In addition, it also helps youngsters to socialise and build relationship within their community. For instance,it fosters a child to build their skills in outdoor games like basket ball and football, which can promote the young person to compete in national games. To sum up, eventhough playing with computers has its on advantage, spending time in the ground and breathing fresh air while playing boost children's immunity and health. Thus, playing outside the house is seen to be beneficial than staying indoor with online games.