Some people argue that sending criminals to prison is the best method of dealing with them. However, others believe that education and job training are better way to help them. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people view the best method to deal with criminals as sending them to prison. On the other hand, education and job training are much better in other beliefs. With these,opinions we will discuss and consult in this essay. I would say merging these two methods returns good final results. Criminals are dangerous and unexpected, and the statistics have shown the huge number of crimes is increasing every year. To avoid these raises prison prevents criminals to be free in the community and keep them undereye in one place. Throughout, the criminals should be punished and feel guilty for their wicked behaviour, and the prison is fair enough for them. Also, to improve criminal behaviours and actions they should undergo job training and courses in various areas of life. It may help them to concentrate on life in nature and find a good job to live and engage in a decent life with their family. Education and training open our minds and extend recognization. In my opinion, Prison is necessary to punish criminals on their attitudes and actions. As well as, education and job training will help them realise life. In addition, the therapy could also be useful to handle and deal with feelings and emotions. Finally, the prison method and education will help them in a long life and reduce the sharpness of their thinking.