Some people say that the best way to improve Vinsers’ health is by increasing the number of sports facilities at VinGroup/Vinhomes locations. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health at those sites and that other measures are required. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

In Vietnam, public's health is one of the most controversial topics that being taken care of by the health government. To improve the health of Vietnamese people, the health government demands local authorities as well as real estate organizers to come up with the solutions to maximize their citizen's health. One of the biggest real estate oganizers in Vietnam is Vingroup with over 50 modern urban neighborhoods lie throughout Vietnam. To take care of this problem, Vingoup came up with solutions by creating the most convinient for their customers to do exercise and encouraging their citizens to do it more. Firstly, Vingroup has been improving their infurstructure by buiding more public sport facilities such as tennis courts, swimming pool, basketball courts,... as well as create more green field areas such as green parks. By doing this, more and more citizens can access to those ultilities site and build good habits for their health. Secondly, Vingroup has been trying to create more fasinating activities such as running day, tennis tournaments, sportdays sports days to encourage their customers to improve their health. However, an assessment from the public health government show that, eventhough Vingroup's efforts to increased Change the form of the verb increase show examples overall health of Vietnamese people, the public health still remains the same. This problem is supposed to the lack of participation of their citizens and no changes in their eating habits. Eventhough, their customers increased their time in attending sport activities but their time attending is still low due to living far from their work. In addition, one of the most things that affects the health is eatting habit, their citizens are not change it because they refer fast food more than healthy one because their lack of time. In conclusion, Vingroup has been trying to improve the Vietnames overall health, but their are more need to be done to archieve for that goal.