Some people say that the best way to improve Vinsers’ health is by increasing the number of sports facilities at VinGroup or Vinhomes locations. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health at those sites and that other measures are required. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion

There are several ways to improve our Vin inhabitants' public health. One of them is increasing the number of sports facilities to promote sport participation. However, some argue this solution would be not as effective as other measures, such as encouraging playing sports at current available sites. Each approach has its merits and demerits; therefore, they should not be overlooked. On one hand, expanding the number of sport -specialized sites will encourage people to participate in sports. This is because in such populous and densed city like Hanoi, it is difficult to find a suitable gym that is well equipped with new and modern equipments. In addition, the distance should be taken into consideration since a decent sport complex might be sometimes out of reach for many people. By constructing new sport facilities, the exposure to sport buildings will increase; therefore, more people will engage in sport activities to improve health. Moreover, new equipments are safer, hence preventing users from getting unwanted injuries from broken machines. On the other hand, considering the circumstance of Hanoi as aforementioned, empty space for construction becomes scarce. Consequently, the expand of sport facilities is not feasible without proper urban planning, especially dedicating a part of the urban area as a sport -focused district. which is demanding and time-consuming. Therefore, alternative solutions might shows immediate superior efficacy in this case. For instance, those alternatives include encouraging people to participate in sports at current available stadiums or holding outdoor marathon competitions to reduce dependence on stadiums. All of those solutions above are cost-efficient and equally beneficial. In my opinion, I believe any measures can be applied given that we have adequate labor force and land for construction. New stadiums will be notably significantly beneficial on a long run as well as improving the city's aesthetics. In addition, alternative measures will show their effects immediately and last for a long time. A perfect approach should be a combination of these measures. To conclude, there is no single best way to improve Vinsers's health. To improve Vinser's health effectively, many measures must be taken as a whole for synergy to reach their maximum potentials.