37 Some people think that the government should provide free public libraries in every town, while others think this is a waste of money because people can get access to information on the Internet. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that making a public environment for people who want to read books in libraries is really important, therefore, another statement said that the fantastic way to find out something is the internet. This essay will illustrate both sides and give my opinion. On the one hand, establishing free libraries is beneficial for poor people and students. Both need books to achieve their dreams. If people are educated then they are able to get a job that can give them a good lifestyle. All these are possible if they get a free book that can only provide through the library and cannot access at any cost. Secondly, many traditional and historical books are only available in the library. These kinds of books are not accessible in ordinary bookshops. On the other hand, the Internet plays an important role in human life. Almost everything is available on the Internet so citizens can find pieces of information quickly in a short period of time. For instance, instead of going to libraries and wasting time finding books, people just have to click the button to receive what they want very easily. In conclusion, I think that libraries are not a waste of money, and actually are very important in today's life. From my point of view, although nowadays people are getting used to being familiar with modernization and innovation in the life, I suppose that it is much better if the government can keep traditional habits.